The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

ault

Chris Ault

Associate Professor

Email: ault@tcnj.edu

buckleitner

Warren Buckleitner

Assistant Professor

Email: buckleiw@tcnj.edu

fishburn

Josh Fishburn

Assistant Professor

Email: fishburj@tcnj.edu

kuiphoff

John Kuiphoff

Associate Professor

Email: kuiphoff@tcnj.edu

nakra

Teresa Nakra

Department Chair
Associate Professor

Email: nakra@tcnj.edu

pearson

Kim Pearson

Associate Professor

Email: kpearson@tcnj.edu

sanders

Philip Sanders

Associate Professor

Email: sanders@tcnj.edu

cassel

Kevin Cassel

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dimatteo

Matthew DiMatteo

Adjunct Assistant Professor

man

Chris Hallberg

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Claire Smuga

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: smuga@tcnj.edu

Sean O’Grady

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: ogradys1@tcnj.edu

J. “Kel” Kelter

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: kelterj@tcnj.edu